Citizen Health

Citizen Health
Starts: 3/15/18 Ends: 5/15/18

Your Rating:

Our Rating:

Market

Competitive Advantage

Team

Token

Adoption

As an investor, what do you think of this blockchain project? Submit your rating, using our Blockchain Investor Scorecard for guidance.

Market

Is there a clear problem solved by this project? Can you clearly picture the customer? Is the market large and growing?

Competitive Advantage

Does the team have a moat that will keep competitors from overtaking them?

Team

Does the team have a track record of success? Deep knowledge of this industry? A large network of contacts?

Token Mechanics

Does the problem truly require a blockchain? Do you understand how the token works? Do they have a demo?

User Adoption

How likely is it that users will understand this project, and actually use it?

Your Display Name:

Quick Summary

51 Investors read this
Citizen Health is building a decentralized universal health cooperative completely owned & controlled by the people — not corporations or governments.

Raised Amount Unreported: contact us to update this information

Team: --

    Team Members

  • Brennen Hodge (LinkedIn)
  • James Cunningham (LinkedIn)
  • Dan Lynch (LinkedIn)
  • Megan Janas (LinkedIn)
  • Robert Blount (LinkedIn)
  • Savva Kerdemelidis (LinkedIn)
  • Conner Gunn (LinkedIn)
  • Grady Kaiser (LinkedIn)
  • Ross Arroyo (LinkedIn)
  • David Brill (LinkedIn)
  • Brennen Hodge https://www.linkedin.com/in/brennenhodge/ James Cunningham https://www.linkedin.com/in/drjamescunningham/ Dan Lynch https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-lynch-do-127442b4/ Megan Janas https://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-janas-b95b72127/ Robert Blount https://www.linkedin.com/in/bblount/ Savva Kerdemelidis https://www.linkedin.com/in/savvak/ Conner Gunn https://www.linkedin.com/in/conner-gunn-646a3b16/ Grady Kaiser https://www.linkedin.com/in/grady-kaiser-do-ms-4505312a/ Ross Arroyo https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-arroyo-75826234/ David Brill https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidbrill1/ Christopher (LinkedIn)

Browse more ICOs

Latest Alerts

Citizen Health
(icostock24.com)

Questions and Answers

Help us improve our listing for this ICO by asking a question.

Ask a question about this ICO.

Comments are closed.